New Poster & Teaser Trailer For “The Expendables 2”

So Stallone brought us a shit load of action dudes for the first Expendables and now he’s gone and played on our nostalgia once again. If you said to me do you want to see Arnie, Willis, Stalllone, Van Damme and Chuck Norris all in a film together I will say to you “Fuck Yeah!!!” and that’s what Stallone is playing to. Don’t get nothing twisted here, this won’t win Oscars, hey I don’t even think much of it will even make sense,  but it will be a full blown, action packed, drop kick you to the face fun. That’s what I got from the first film and we will get more of the same from the sequel. Who’s with me???

About Bloggers Be Crazy

Part owner of Down With Film http://www.downwithfilm.wordpress.com

Posted on December 16, 2011, in Posters, Trailers and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. This looks like it’s going to absolutely awesome!The Governator is back baby!

  2. I think it is about time I checked out the first film! 🙂

  3. Even though I was a bit disappointed by the first one I still will see this one the moment it comes out!

Leave a comment