First Trailer For “Jack The Giant Killer” Starring Nicholas Hoult

“Oh My God this looks like the greatest film ever”…. is what I didn’t say when I watched this trailer.  It’s hard to get excited by any Bryan Singer film to be honest, he has been such a hit and miss for me, The Usual Suspects,excellent, Superman Returns …disappointing and so the back and forth goes. With Jack The Giant Killer I can’t say it encouraged me to check the film out, if it comes up as a screening I’ll pop along but nothing is tempting me to put my money towards this at all. Maybe the next trailer will change my mind because on paper this should grab me as it has some brilliant actors starring here, such as Nicholas Hoult, Ewan McGregor, Stanley Tucci, Ian Mcshane, the list goes on and on. Let me know if the trailer does it for you, I hope it does as it really did nothing for me

About Bloggers Be Crazy

Part owner of Down With Film http://www.downwithfilm.wordpress.com

Posted on December 16, 2011, in Trailers and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Reckon the “About a Boy” guy will be able to pull off the role?

Leave a comment