Trailer For “Diamond Flash”

Okay so a friend of mine just sent me this trailer,sorry anyone who has posted it first,I would source you but well a friend sent it. I read the synopsis first and it sounded really interesting so trailer started and it was just a bit too slow then smack!! this just hits you, seriously let this trailer build up don’t be put off by the first 30 seconds.  I really wish I could find out more about this film, it has some on their Vimeo page here but says it was released 2011, I really want this film in my life now!!

Synopsis:

Violeta is willing to do anything to find her missing kid. Elena keeps a strange secret. Lola wants to settle her debts with the past. Juana needs someone who loves her unconditionally and Enriqueta just looks for someone who makes her laugh. These five women have something in common, all of them are linked to Diamond Flash, a mysterious character who will change their lives forever.

About Bloggers Be Crazy

Part owner of Down With Film http://www.downwithfilm.wordpress.com

Posted on December 16, 2011, in Trailers and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment