Two New TV Spots For “Wrath Of The Titans”

Personally I can’t say whether I’m excited for this film or not as I’ve not seen the 2010 Clash Of The Titans, funnily enough though the rental Blu-Ray is sitting on my table at home as we speak so expect me to indulge some point within the next week. I am though a big fan of the 1981 adaptation of Clash Of The Titans so although I’ve not heard the most positive of talk about the 2010 version I’ll try to go in with an open mind. I’m not sure how much of a time gap we are expecting between Clash and the new Wrath Of The Titans but I’d guess only years as our hero Perseus has had time to grow some lovely curls on his head. Anyway check out the two new TV spots below, the film itself hits the big screen at the end of March in the UK and US in all it’s glorious 3D…ye..

Synopsis:

Perseus embarks on a treacherous quest into the underworld to rescue Zeus, who has been targeted for capture by his traitorous son, Ares, and his brother, Hades.

Source: Live For Films

About Bloggers Be Crazy

Part owner of Down With Film http://www.downwithfilm.wordpress.com

Posted on January 26, 2012, in Trailers and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment