New Poster For “Chronicle”…Trailer Attached

I was wondering when we would see more about this film, only the other day I revisited the trailer as I remember it being very impressive, a quick IMDb and I’m told it is released here in the UK in February 2012. So now we have a new poster to drool over and I imagine a new trailer will hit soon,don’t hold me to that though. Anyway if you never caught the original trailer check it below.

Thanks to Comingsoon.net for the poster,a cool website you should definitely check out.

Anyone else pumped for this movie?

About Bloggers Be Crazy

Part owner of Down With Film http://www.downwithfilm.wordpress.com

Posted on December 15, 2011, in Posters, Trailers and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Poster is Ok. I prefer the Black and White version. This is one film I am really looking forward to. Hope it delivers…

Leave a comment